I want to use the Focus Strike and the Fury Strike Weapons Mastery Skilled + Actions at the same time, as is allowed by the S+A descriptions, and want to hold initiative for 3 segments to give me +3 ARM and +3 DMG bonuses. Do I have to hold initiative for 3 segments or 6 segments to get both bonuses?

R.C.Sibley
2019-04-25 08:47

When using Skilled + Actions that are allowed to be combined by the S+A description, the same initiative hold applies to all S+A involved. So in the case where you want to hold initiative to get +3 bonuses, you would need to hold initiative for only 3 segments to get both bonuses. If you were to add a third S+A, you would still need to hold initiative for only 3 segments to get the +3 in all 3 S+A.

Tags: ARM, combat, DMG, initiative, s+a, skilled + action
Average rating: 0 (0 Votes)

You can comment this FAQ